top of page

Sneak preview of a track from new Doug Woods and Colin Powell album!

Here is a sneak preview of a track from the new album from Doug Woods and Colin Powell. The album (a prequel to our first album, The Haunting of Sally Caster) is called The Madness of Benjamin Folde and the track you will hear is called Benjamin and Annabelle Folde. Doug has done many many videos as thesoundtestroom so I thought it was about time I did a video showing how I record my guitar for the Doug and Colin albums. He makes it look so easy! If this is successful, maybe I will do more. Thanks for watching and I hope you will check out the new album when it is released very soon! :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page